Test Night

テスト周りについて語らう夜

Organizing : SWET

Events (28)

Public 2020/01/24(Fri) 19:00〜

HAKATA Test Night #2

tarappo tarappo

〒812-0012 福岡県福岡市博多区博多駅中央街8−1 博多ビル 12F

37/74

Public 2019/12/16(Mon) 18:50〜

年末だよ Android/iOS Test Night - 2019

tarappo tarappo

東京都渋谷区渋谷2-21-1 ヒカリエ21F

224/122

Ended 2019/10/02(Wed) 19:00〜

CI/CD Test Night #5

tarappo tarappo

東京都渋谷区渋谷2-21-1 ヒカリエ21F

132/138

Ended 2019/08/27(Tue) 19:15〜

iOS Test Night #11

tarappo tarappo

東京都渋谷区渋谷2-21-1 ヒカリエ21F

92/107

Ended 2019/07/25(Thu) 19:00〜

Android Test Night #7

fgfgtkm fgfgtkm

東京都渋谷区渋谷2-21-1 ヒカリエ21F

81/105

Ended 2019/06/20(Thu) 19:00〜

CI/CD Test Night #4

tarappo tarappo

東京都渋谷区渋谷2-21-1 ヒカリエ21F

149/179

Ended 2019/04/16(Tue) 19:30〜

iOS Test Night #10

tarappo tarappo

東京都渋谷区渋谷2-21-1

96/107

Ended 2019/03/07(Thu) 19:00〜

Android Test Night #6

fgfgtkm fgfgtkm

東京都渋谷区渋谷2-21-1 ヒカリエ21F

79/106

Ended 2019/02/21(Thu) 19:00〜

CI/CD Test Night #3

tarappo tarappo

東京都渋谷区渋谷2-21-1 ヒカリエ21F

157/170

Ended 2019/02/20(Wed) 18:50〜

Android/iOS Test Night 番外編

tarappo tarappo

東京都渋谷区渋谷2-21-1 ヒカリエ21F

61/73